Transfer Certificate
MANDATORY PUBLIC DISCLOSURE

C

Classes I-II

CALENDAR OF PROPOSED ACTIVITES 2019-20 (I-II)

DATE DAY EVENT
24-04-2019 Tuesday Baba’s Mahasamadhi Day Celebration
16-07-2019 Monday Guru Poornima Celebration
19-07-2019 Friday Bhajan Singing Activity
25-07-2019 Thursday English Calligraphy
06-08-2019 Tuesday English Story Telling Activity
15-08-2019 Thursday Independence Day Celebration
21-08-2019 Wednesday English Poem Recitation Activity
23-08-2019 Friday Sri Krishna Janmashtami Celebration
04-09-2019 Wednesday Hindi Story Telling Activity
05-09-2019 Thursday Teachers’ Day Celebration
05-09-2019 Thursday Teachers’ Day Celebration
06-09-2019 Friday Hindi Essay Writing Activity
11-09-2019 Wednesday Hindi Kavita Path Activity
12-09-2019 Thursday Hindi Calligraphy
13-09-2019 Friday Kavi Sammelan
18-09-2019 Wednesday Maths Quiz
02-10-2019 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti Celebration
04-10-2019 Friday Drawing Activity
01-11-2019 Friday Spell Bee Activity
03-12-2019 Tuesday English Speech Activity
04-12-2019 Wednesday Greeting Card Making Activity
17-12-2019 Tuesday English Essay Writing Activity
18-12-2019 To 22-12-2019 Wednesday to Sunday Sports Week
19-01-2020 Sunday Annual Exhibition
26-01-2020 Sunday Republic Day Celebration
29-01-2020 Wednesday Basant Panchami Celebration

KG CLASSES

25-02-2020 Tuesday K.G. Function