Transfer Certificate

C

Classes I-II

CALENDAR OF PROPOSED ACTIVITIES 2018-19 (I-II)

DATE DAY ACTIVITIES
24-04-2018 Tuesday Baba’s Mahasamadhi Day
23-06-2018 Saturday House Wise Meeting
10-07-2018 Tuesday Bhajan Singing
25-07-2018 Wednesday English Calligraphy
27-07-2018 Friday Guru Poornima Celebration
12-08-2018 Sunday PTM-1
14-08-2018 Tuesday English Poem Recitation
15-08-2018 Wednesday Independence day celebration
17-08-2018 Friday English Story Telling
03-09-2018 Monday Sri Krishna Janmashtami celebration
04-09-2018 Tuesday Hindi Story Telling
05-09-2018 Wednesday Teachers’ Day Celebration
11-09-2018 Tuesday Hindi Kavita Path
12-09-2018 Wednesday Hindi Calligraph
02-10-2018 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti Celebration
05-10-2018 Friday Drawing Activity
01-11-2018 Thursday Spell – Bee
14-11-2018 Wednesday Children’s Day Celebration
18-11-2018 Sunday PTM-2
24-11-2018 Saturday Baba’s B’Day Celebration
28-11-2018 Wednesday Maths Quiz
07-12-2018 Friday Eng. Speech
09-12-2018 Sunday Annual Exhibition
15-12-2018 Saturday Greeting Card Making
19-12-2018 Wednesday Eng. Essay Writing
11-01-2019 Friday Annual Function
26-01-2019 Saturday Republic day Celebration
03-02-2019 Sunday Sports Day
06-02-2019 Wednesday Hindi Essay Writing
10-02-2019 Sunday PTM-3
30-03-2019 Saturday Result Declaration
08-02-2019 February Basant Panchami
01-04-2018 Monday New Session Begins
24-04-2019 Wednesday Baba’s Mahasamadhi Day

 

K.G. WING

23-02-2019 Saturday K.G. Function